VD/Försäljning
0705-210405
mats@knab.se
Försäljning/Projektledare
0730-265100
magnus@knab.se
Ekonomi
011-18 36 88
eva@knab.se
Kyltekniker
Service, Arbetsledare
0705-431757
goran@knab.se
Show More

Freddie Claar

Kyltekniker, Bitr. Arbetsledare

freddie.claar@knab.se

0703-251523

Johan Askenberg

Kyltekniker
johan.askenberg@knab.se

0730-961460

Gunnar Andersson

Elektriker
gunnar.andersson@knab.se

0708-144859

Johanna Andersson

Administratör
johanna.andersson@knab.se

011-183688

Rickard Börjesson

Kyltekniker
rickard.borjesson@knab.se

0733-692681

Kevin Mattsson

Elektriker
kevin.mattsson@knab.se

0706-961460

Zaim Hajradinovic

Kyltekniker

zaim@knab.se

0706-961428

Birger Widell

Elektriker

mail@knab.se

011-183688

Nils Hansson

Kyltekniker
nisse.hansson@knab.se

0730-961290

Joakim Nordmark

Kyltekniker
joakim.nordmark@knab.se

0730-961290

Simon Wennerström

Kyltekniker
simon.wennerstrom@knab.se

0723-865292


KYLANLÄGGNINGAR AB
Rälsgatan 3 
602 23 Norrköping
Telefon: 011-18 36 88
E-post: mail@knab.se